Lifeline: (91) 9448983383       (91) 8147613961
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share on Google Bookmarks Share via e-mail Print
Home profile classes Yogatherapy Mudra Institution Testimonials Gallery Awards Contact Us

Dr Lathashekhar is a staunch proponent of Yoga who believes, practices & preaches Yoga for healthier living without medicine. She has treated number of very difficult cases through Yoga with great success. She has won several International, National & State Level Yoga Competitions. She has been awarded with Yoganidhi, Yogarathna, Yogakalasiri, Yogapraveene, Mudrapraveene and many more. She has been awarded Aryabhata International Award for contribution to Yoga.

Yoganidhi Dr Lathashekhar
Social Concern Institution Testimonials Gallery Contact Us
Home profile classes Yogatherapy Mudra
Nithya Sanjeevini Yoga, Your daily dose of Life…! Yoganidhi Award Ceremoney Awards to Dr Lathashekhar (Click on the images to get a larger view) Aryabhata Award

Dr Lathashekhar works about 4 hours a day on yoga workouts apart from her Teaching Yoga, Yoga therapy and other counseling service that she regularly offers as a healer. Thousands of Thousands of people have experienced the benefits of Yoga therapy and training that she provided to the needy and at the Pratishtana the records are kept as a proof of the success of Yogic methods. Her relentless efforts in the field of yoga have won her many awards and below you may take a glance at them.

Yogarathna Award Yoganidhi Award Yogapraveene Award Rashtrabandhu Award Yogabhushana Award Yogakalasiri Award I feel more responsible, I feel honored and I feel humble -Dr Lathashekhar Yogavisharade Award January 2017 May 2016 May 2016

Dr Lathashekhar was conferred the Nomination Award. The award was given away by actress Harshika Poonacha at a grand function on 29-04-2017 at Kassia Bhavan, Vijayanagar, Bangalore. She was among the final 30 nominated out of 450 selected profiles for their exemplary achievements in  different fields.

Mahila Sadhakiyaru 2017  Nomination Award